Our Next Meeting

Our next meeting will be at noon on July 22, 2010 at Cutter’s Point Coffee Shop, 5750 Ruddell Road SE Lacey.  All are welcome and encouraged to attend.

Sorry about the short notice I thought I had posted this before my vacation, however I’d saved it as a draft instead.

This entry was posted in Adoptee Rights, Adoption, Advocacy, Meeting Announcement, WA Law, WA Legislation. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Our Next Meeting

  1. Lori Jeske says:

    Hoping for an update on the blogsite, Facebook page or to our personal emails. Thanks!!

  2. ljeske says:

    Hello everyone,

    With this year’s legislation, I’m curious as to what efforts the group will be taking.

    By chance, is there a meeting planned for Aug, Sept or Oct?

  3. ljeske says:

    I was looking on this page for future meeting dates and then discovered the Aug 19th meeting notice was on the Home page.

Leave a comment